## HOLY SPIRIT SCHOOL

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL No	Name	Designation	Telephone
1.	Sr. Sunita Kujur	President	9435547636
2.	Sr.Jannet Tellies	Vice President	8861403398
3	Sr.Aruna Jonsi	Secretary	8731859866
4	Mr.Mridul Choudhuri	(IS) Edu Office Belonia	9612685394
<u>5</u>	Mr. Prasanta Debbarma	Teacher (other school)	9612453167
<u>6</u>	Mr.Krishna Majumder	Advocate	9436502270
<u>7</u>	Mr.Swarupmay Majumder	Parent Representative	9862697991
8	Mrs. Sanhita Ghosh	Parent Representative	6909954992
9	Mrs. Debjani Lodh	Teacher Representative	8974343665
10	Mr. Sanjoy Das	Teacher Representative	7005752574
11	Sr.Soosai Mary	Member	8135839960
12	Sr. Ashrita Ekka	Member	9436985163
13	Sr. Sushma Bhalrai	Member	8131024913
14	Sr.Jeewanlata Xess	Member	9131207907
15	Sr. Irene Kerketta	Member	8413928482
16	Sr. Juliana Vas	Member	6909405294
17	Sr.Anthony Mary	Member	9362774192
18	Sr.Jyoti Indwar	Member	8729953858